Each year since 1984, the Propeller Club has given awards for outstanding leadership and support of the Club and the maritime industry. 
The awards consist of:

A list of the past recipients of each award can be found at the links above.  

Left: Roy Adams of the Propeller Club Port of Evansville was the International Member of the Year in 2014.

Right: Representatives of the Propeller Club Port of Tacoma receive the 2015 Port of the Year Award.